Other Officials

In the Office of the PM

  • Mr. Darrel Marcus Montrope
    Cabinet Secretary
  • Dr. Cadelia Lane Ambrose
    Permanent Secretary
  • Ms. Anne Linda Dawn French
    Deputy Permanent Secretary

OPM News Centre

Latest News

No News to display.
Press Room
Prime Minister

Honourable Dr. Kenny Anthony

Prime Minister of Saint Lucia